We will keep your account details until the anniversary of your sign up or last renewal, to assist us with our anti-money-laundering efforts. You can remove your cancellation any time up to that date by starting a new conversation via the support badge which appear bottom right when you sign in to the mobile app or website.

Did this answer your question?